MLA Party Plans

party plans image

I just discovered some free fun party ideas and printables on Walmart’s site for the my life as brand (while stalking the site to see if the food truck has surfaced yet – it hasn’t).

direct link to printables pdf

Also available for home fun or as a party activity is a pdf on drawing animal friends that uses basic shapes for the beginning drawer (or doll collector!) and a printable 3D puppy card. Click on the images to link to the pdfs.

how to draw

puppy pop up card

For the child in you, there are also two adorable videos featuring products on the host page (which is linked to the first image at the top of this post).

You gotta fight, for your right to …

PARTY!!

 American-Girl-Doll-Party-dining-dolls-1024x680

Whether it’s high tea or circus themed, doll parties are fun!

Reinventing the wheel isn’t necessary with fun bloggers like these out there.

1930’s Inspired Party from Make It Do http://www.make-it-do.com/tag/american-girl-birthday-party/
AG 9th Birthday Party from Kara’s Party Ideas (pink) http://www.karaspartyideas.com/2014/04/american-girl-doll-9th-birthday-party.html
AG Birthday from Half Dozen Mama http://halfdozenmama.com/american-girl-birthday/
AG Birthday Party from Controlling Craziness http://controllingcraziness.blogspot.com/2013/10/american-girl-birthday-party.html
AG birthday party from Julie P http://blog.jamesandjuliepaquette.com/2014/01/10/american-girl-birthday-party/
AG Birthday Party from Kroma Design Studio http://kromadesign.blogspot.com/2013/01/featured-party-american-girl-spa.html
AG Café Party at Home from Simple Girl http://simplegirlathome.blogspot.com/2011/03/american-girl-birthday-party-at-home.html
AG Doll birthday party from The Hansen Fam http://camperhappyhansens.wordpress.com/kids-birthday-party-ideas/american-girl-doll-birthday-party/
AG Doll Birthday Party from Zakka Life http://zakkalife.blogspot.com/2013/10/american-girl-doll-birthday-party.html
AG Doll Party from anders-ruff (pink) http://www.andersruff.com/custom-printable-parties/birthday-parties/american-girl-doll-birthday-party/ 
AG Doll Party from Parties for Pennies (red/stars) http://partiesforpennies.com/2013/02/american-girl-doll-party/
AG Doll Party from where Do we find the time http://wheredowefindthetime.com/american-girl-doll-party/ 
AG Party at Sweet Frog from Meghily’s Party in Style http://meghilys.blogspot.com/2012/05/american-girl-party-sweet-frog.html
AG Party Ideas from SuperExhausted http://www.superexhausted.com/2013/09/american-girl-party-ideas/
AG Party Theme from Cotton Candy and Company http://www.cottoncandytheclown.com/american-girl-party-theme
AG Pioneer Party from One Charming Party http://onecharmingparty.com/tag/american-girl-pioneer-party/
AG Sleepover from Don’t Mess with My Tutus http://sassypantsstudio.blogspot.com/2013/01/an-american-girl-doll-sleepover.html
AG Slumber Party from AG Doll Play http://agdollplay.blogspot.com/2014/01/an-american-girl-birthday-party.html?m=1
Homemade AG Birthday Party from Simply Natural Mom http://simplynaturalmom.com/2011/10/03/homemade-american-girl-birthday-party/
Salon Party from lil blue boo http://www.lilblueboo.com/2013/02/a-beauty-salon-glam-birthday-party-with-mini-doll-salon.html 
Spa Party from Mama Mommy Mom http://mamamommymom.com/party-planning-american-girl-spa-party-girlies-7th-birthday/
Star Style Party from Cool Progeny http://coolprogeny.com/2014/03/american-girl-birthday-party/
Tea Party – AG Style from A Beautiful Mosaic http://abeautifulmosaic.wordpress.com/2009/02/04/throwing-a-tea-party-american-girl-style/

If you know of other sites, please share below or email me and I’ll add them!

Nonna