come into my kitchen and cook with me!

American-Girl-Crock-Pot-768x1024As AG Grace’s bakery and OG’s diner and kitchen take over our day dreams, how about some accessories for our favorite kitchen capers! (as always, the theme image above links to the image source at AmericanGirlideas.com – thank you for supporting all the dolly bloggers!)

Baking Sheet http://mommyandmedolls.blogspot.com/2014/01/htm-simple-baking-sheet-pan-for-your-18.html
Blender http://dolldiaries.com/cinco-de-mayo-blender-and-frozen-drinks/ 
Cake Stand http://karenmomofthreescraft.blogspot.ca/2012/02/brandy-shares-with-us-more-of-her.html 
Cake Stand http://www.americangirlideas.com/how-to-make-a-doll-cake-stand/
Chopsticks http://www.doll-it-up.com/easy-chopsticks-for-dolls-and-a-few-tips-for-setting-an-asian-themed-table/ 
Cookie Cutters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUhjTWlGI90
Cookie Mix in a Jar http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2013/12/christmas-series-gift-ideas-for-dolls.html 
Cookie Pan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUhjTWlGI90
Cordial Cups & Decanter http://dolldiaries.com/anne-of-green-gables-tea-party/
Crock Pot http://www.americangirlideas.com/american-girl-crock-pot/
Double Boiler http://dolldiaries.com/make-your-own-doll-sized-double-boiler-and-other-easter-treats/ 
Icing Bag http://dolldiaries.com/how-to-make-a-doll-sized-icing-bag/
Keurig http://karenmomofthreescraft.blogspot.ca/2013/06/brandys-doll-keurig-something-amazing.html
Microwave http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/04/craft-make-microwave-for-your-doll.html 
Microwave http://dolldiaries.com/setting-up-your-dolls-kitchen-make-your-dolls-a-microwave-oven/
Paper Towel Roll http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2013/07/craft-how-to-make-doll-paper-towel-roll.html 
Plates http://agdollcrafts.com/make-your-own-doll-plates-from-canning-lids/ 
Potion Bottles http://www.doll-it-up.com/mini-potion-bottles-with-a-printable-label/
Spatula https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUhjTWlGI90
Vintage Stove (duct tape/cardboard) http://dolldiaries.com/camp-doll-diaries-make-your-dolls-a-vintage-stove/ 

Peace, Love and Home

peace love home tv

What makes you feel most at home?  Your stuff.  Yup.  Here’s some stuff that you can make you.

Bird Bath http://dolldiaries.com/build-and-paint-your-dolls-their-own-bird-bath/ 
Braided Rug http://livingadollslife.blogspot.com/2014/10/day-7-braided-rug-addy-and-kirsten-craft.html
Ceiling Light/Changelier http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/09/craft-for-girl-or-doll-diy-locker-light.html
Curtain Rod http://www.americangirlideas.com/american-girl-dollhouse-curtain-rod/
Cushions (No Sew Duct Tape) http://dolldiaries.com/no-sew-cushions-for-doll-furniture/
Fringed Oval Rug (crochet) http://cobblerscabin.wordpress.com/happy-hookin/ag-storage-barrel-chair-and-oval-rug/
Hangers http://fabricbliss.blogspot.com/2011/04/make-this-simple-but-adorable-doll.html
Hangers https://victorialsmithauthor.wordpress.com/2014/10/12/doll-clothes-hangers/
Hangers http://www.twoityourself.com/2014/02/diy-american-girl-doll-hangers-on-cheap.html
Hudson Bay Blanket http://dolldiaries.com/camp-doll-diaries-make-a-canadian-souvenir-hudsons-bay-blanket/
Japanese Shoji Screen http://www.doll-it-up.com/make-a-screen-for-dolls-and-a-few-ideas-for-decorating-with-them/#more-3085
Lava Lamp http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2013/09/how-to-make-doll-lava-lamp.html
LP Records http://livingadollslife.blogspot.com/2014/04/how-to-make-lp-records-julie-ivy.html
LP Records https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_IGGjjumdmc&feature=youtu.be
Message Center http://dolldiaries.com/kitchen-decorating-clock-message-center/
Picture Frame https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1l1gGBb8q7M&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Portable Record Player http://livingadollslife.blogspot.com/2014/07/reader-photos-htm-1950s-record-player.html
Potted Flowers http://agdollplay.blogspot.com/2013/03/doll-craft-spring-potted-plants.html
Remote Control http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/02/craft-doll-tv-remote-control-craft.html
Remote Control http://karenmomofthreescraft.blogspot.ca/2013/07/brandys-dolly-remote.html
Serving Tray http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/09/spice-it-up-turn-lid-into-doll-sized.html?showComment=1410888473557#c5833613578525411847
Serving Tray (foam) http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2013/09/craft-how-to-make-doll-serving-tray.html
Sewing Machine (Lego) http://suchitysuch.blogspot.com/2012/05/lego-sewing-machine-tutorial.html?m=1
Sewing Machine (wood) http://piecesforreese.blogspot.com/search/label/sewing%20machine
Sewing Machine (wood) http://gigisdollcreations.blogspot.com/2014/04/18-inch-doll-sewing-machine-iron.html?m=1
Tool Box http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/05/craft-turn-candy-tin-into-doll-tool-box.html
Trash Can http://dolldiaries.com/doll-craft-trash-can/
TV http://livelifecreateart.blogspot.com/2012/08/american-girl-doll-slumber-party.html
Vanity Tray http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/08/spice-it-upquick-and-easy-craft-make.html
Victorian Tablecloth http://dolldiaries.com/camp-doll-diaries-victorian-doll-tablecloth-from-a-t-shirt/
Weaving Loom http://jenwrenne.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/rigid-heddle-doll-loom.pdf
Woven Basket http://livingadollslife.blogspot.com/2014/10/day-6-weave-basket-kaya-josefina.html

dollie tech

iphone agcraftsandmore

Dolly need some tech for back to school?  Mom finally splurge on a cell phone (above printable from agcraftsandmore blogspot)? Time for a new PC?

Here are few links to keep your dollies ready for the future.

Alarm Clock http://agcraftsandmore.blogspot.com/2012/11/ag-printable-crafts-for-your-doll.html
Desktop Computer Keyboard http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/06/craft-make-desktop-computer-part-1.html?m=1
Desktop Computer Monitor http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/06/craft-make-doll-sized-desktop-computer.html
Desktop Computer Mouse http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/06/craft-make-doll-sized-desktop-computer_9.html
iPhone http://agcraftsandmore.blogspot.com/2012/11/ag-printable-crafts-for-your-doll.html
MacBook http://agcraftsandmore.blogspot.com/2012/11/ag-printable-crafts-for-your-doll.html
VCR http://agcraftsandmore.blogspot.com/2012/11/ag-printable-crafts-for-your-doll.html
Portable Video Game Console (DS) http://agcraftsandmore.blogspot.com/2012/11/ag-printable-crafts-for-your-doll.html