Harry Potter and the Wizardly World for Dollings

snape-snip

Do your dollies love Harry Potter too? How about some chocolate frogs to celebrate? The above image is a snip from the Harry Potter Paraphernalia blog. Find the original and others here: http://harrypotterparaphernalia.blogspot.com/2012/01/chocolate-frogs-box-template.html

More Harry Potter fun!

(Book of) The Care of Magical Creatures http://www.americangirlideas.com/harry-potter-book-%E2%80%A2-the-care-of-magical-creatures/
Book of Monsters http://www.americangirlideas.com/how-to-make-the-monster-book-of-monsters/
Book of Spells http://www.americangirlideas.com/american-girl-book-of-spells/
Broom (Nimbus 2000) http://www.americangirlideas.com/how-to-make-american-girl-harry-potter-brooms/
Chocolate Frogs Box (Harry Potter) http://harrypotterparaphernalia.blogspot.com/2012/01/chocolate-frogs-box-template.html
Harry Potter books http://www.americangirlideas.com/harry-potter-book-set-%E2%80%A2-printables/
Harry Potter Robe http://myagdollcraft.blogspot.com/2013/05/harry-potter-robe-for-american-girl-doll.html
Harry Potter Skirt http://myagdollcraft.blogspot.com/2013/05/harry-potter-skirt-for-american-girl.html
Hogwarts Letter http://myagdollcraft.blogspot.com/2013/04/harry-potter-letter-for-american-girl.html
Marauder’s Map http://harrypotterparaphernalia.blogspot.com/2012/07/marauders-map-inside-and-outside.html
Potion Bottle Labels http://www.doll-it-up.com/mini-potion-bottles-with-a-printable-label/
Quidditch Set http://www.americangirlideas.com/how-to-make-an-american-girl-quidditch-set/
Scarf – Hogwarts House Scarf https://sewingkitblog.wordpress.com/2015/04/03/free-doll-hogwarts-scarf-pattern/
Wands http://www.americangirlideas.com/american-girl-harry-potter-wands/
Wizard Wand http://myagdollcraft.blogspot.com/2013/04/harry-potter-wand-for-american-girl-doll.html

costumes part 1

hula

Dolloween is approaching fast!

Get ready with these fun costumes and accessories!  (more to post on Friday)

Nonna

(Halloween) Mask http://funthreads.blogspot.ca/2011/10/tuesday-tutorial-5.html
Angry Bird Costumes http://dolldiaries.com/doll-craft-angry-birds-costumes-for-dolls/ 
Animal Costume http://jenwrenne.files.wordpress.com/2013/10/halloween-animal.pdf 
Black Cat Costume http://www.laurakellydesigns.com/laurakellydesignsblog/index.php/2013/10/27/a-purrrrfect-halloween-black-cat-costume/ 
Bow Scarf (crochet with matching for girls) http://www.domesticblisssquared.com/2013/12/matching-american-girl-doll-bow-scarf.html#more
Bumblebee Costume http://www.18inchdollclothesz.com/blog/bumble-bee-and-ladybug-costume-for-american-girl-dolls.htm 
Cabbage Patch Kid Doll Wig (crochet) http://laceandwhimsy.blogspot.ca/2014/01/cabbage-patch-doll-hair-hat-wig-free.html
Candy Corn Costume (dress) http://www.twoityourself.com/2013/10/diy-american-girl-halloween-outfits.html
Candy Corn Dress http://www.dianarambles.com/2013/09/american-girl-doll-candy-corn-dress.html 
Dance Costume http://www.susankramer.com/dolls10.html
Dance Outfit http://funthreads.blogspot.com/2012/09/18-inch-doll-dance-outfit-tutorial.html 
Fairy Wings http://myfroggystuff.blogspot.com/2013/10/how-to-make-doll-fairy-wings.html
Fingerless Gloves (knit) http://kathleen-dakotadreams.blogspot.ca/2010/06/freebie-friday-v-neck-cardigan-and.html
Flower Tiara/Crown http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/2014/05/craft-make-doll-sized-flower-tiara-crown.html
Ghost (No Sew http://dolldiaries.com/doll-craft-two-no-sew-doll-halloween-costumes/ 
Good Witch Costume http://www.simplesimonandco.com/2013/10/handmade-halloween-because-dolls-need-costumes-too-right.html 
Gumball Machine Costume http://dolldiaries.com/doll-craft-two-no-sew-doll-halloween-costumes/ 
Halloween Casual Outfit http://dolldiaries.com/diy-halloween-outfit-inspired-by-american-girl/ 
Harry Potter Robe http://myagdollcraft.blogspot.com/2013/05/harry-potter-robe-for-american-girl-doll.html
Harry Potter Skirt http://myagdollcraft.blogspot.com/2013/05/harry-potter-skirt-for-american-girl.html
Hippie Costume http://funthreads.blogspot.com/2012/08/doll-hippie-pants-and-top.html 
Hula Outfit http://thedisorganizedmomhomeschools.blogspot.com/2012/05/hula-outfit-for-american-girl-dolls.html
Kimono  http://jenwrenne.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/free-pattern-for-february-kimono-geta-obi.pdf
Ladybug Costume http://dolldiaries.com/saiges-halloween-ladybug-costume/ 
Ladybug Costume http://www.18inchdollclothesz.com/blog/bumble-bee-and-ladybug-costume-for-american-girl-dolls.html