the T blogs

TTWMQ blog IMG_9039

Tea Time with Melody Q takes the T part of the T blogs seriously! Check her out and these other terrific “T” blogs!

Tea Time with Melody Q http://teatimewithmelodyq.blogspot.com/
The Abbott Doll Family http://mint4agdolls.blogspot.com/
The Adventures of McKenna http://mckennaspurplesky.blogspot.com/
The American Girls Attic Club http://agatticgirls.blogspot.com/
The Best Loved Dolls http://www.bestloveddolls.blogspot.com/
The By Kids for Kids Blog https://victorialsmithauthor.wordpress.com/
The clementine adventures http://theclementineadventures.blogspot.com/
The Crazy Doll House http://www.thecrazydollhouse.blogspot.com/
The Doll Days https://thedolldays.wordpress.com/
The Doll Grotto http://thedollgrotto.blogspot.com/
The Doll Wardrobe http://thedollwardrobe.blogspot.com/
The Doll Wonders http://thedollwonders.blogspot.com/
The Dollhouse http://anamericangirldollblog.weebly.com/
The Dolls Between Us https://dollsbetweenus.wordpress.com/
The Dolls of Maple Street http://maplestreetdolls.blogspot.com/
The Dolls of Sweet Nokia Street http://www.ouragadventures.com/
The Dolls of Texas a dolltastic blog https://thedollsoftexas.wordpress.com/
The Dolly District http://thedollydistrict.blogspot.com/
The Fellowship of the Dolls http://fellowshipofthedolls.blogspot.com/
The Guys And Gals of Chestnut Street http://chestnutstreetdolls.blogspot.com/
The Journey Girl Diaries https://thejourneygirldiariess.wordpress.com/
The Many Dolls in My Room http://themanydollsinmyroom.blogspot.com/
The Pony Tales Sisters http://www.the-pony-tales-sisters.blogspot.com/
The Riverview Girls http://18inchesoflove.blogspot.com/
The Salty Breeze http://thesaltysadollblog.blogspot.com/
The Sunshine Dollies http://thesunshinedollies2.blogspot.com/
The Super Dollies http://thesuperdollies.blogspot.com/
TheAGCollector101 http://theagcollector101.blogspot.com/
toDolly awesome http://todollyawesome.blogspot.com/
Toni Ellison http://toniellison.blogspot.com/
Toy Box Philosopher http://www.toyboxphilosopher.com/
Tracy’s Toys (and Some Other Stuff) http://tracystoys.blogspot.com/
Treasured Friendships With A Flair http://treasuredfriendshipswithaflair.wordpress.com/
Two Sisters http://twosistersmn.blogspot.com/

Sunday S blogs

rebeccas-surprise-9

Say Hello To My Little Friends (above photo) is a busy little blog full of good stuff. Here are some more S blogs to check out.

Saige and Kit couldn’t decide on a name for their blog http://saigeandkit.blogspot.com/
Saige’s Locket http://saigeslocketag.blogspot.com/
Saleen’s Style http://saleensstyle.com/
Sand Hill Adventures http://sandhilladventuresadollblog.blogspot.com/
Say Hello To My Little Friends http://sayhellotomylittlefriends.wordpress.com/
Sea Star Studios http://marisasamericangirls.blogspot.com/
Seven Bloggers And Their Dolls http://sevenbloggersandtheirdolls.blogspot.com
Sewing Almost Straight (site is in Portuguese) http://costuraquasereta.blogspot.com/
Sewing for American Girl Dolls http://sosewsuziamericangirldollclothes.blogspot.com/
Shining star ag http://shiningstarag.blogspot.com/
Silver Creek Dolls http://agdollsandbooksseeamericangirl.blogspot.com/
Silver Sky Dolls https://silverskydolls.wordpress.com/
Simply Dollightful http://simplydollightful.blogspot.com/
Small Dolls In A Big World http://smalldollsinabigworld.com/
Small Town American Girlz http://smalltownamericangirlz.blogspot.com/
Snickerdoodle Street http://www.snickerdoodlestreet.blogspot.com/
Snister’s Flock http://snistersflock.blogspot.com
South African Girl craft blog http://sagirldoll.blogspot.com/
sparkfireproductions http://www.sparkfireproductions.blogspot.com/
Squeak’s Eats http://squeaks-eats.blogspot.com/
Starry Night Sky Dolls http://starrystudded.wordpress.com
Steampunk Addie http://steampunkaddie.blogspot.com/
Super Inky http://www.superinky.com/
Swish & Swirl http://www.swish-swirl.com/

blog listing catch up

2015-07-21 post image P1050680

There are so many fine doll blogs out there that I keep adding to my list of blogs! Here are some catch ups on letters I’ve already posted for (we’re up to P). The above image (click for link) is from Joanne’s 18″ dolls blog.

 If you find any broken links, please comment below for the rest of us!

A Doll’s Closet http://adollsclosettoo.blogspot.com/
AG crafts & hacks http://americangirldollhacks.blogspot.com/
AG Doll Play http://agdollplay.blogspot.com/
AG GEEKS http://aggeeks.blogspot.com/
AGSnapshots http://agsnapshots.blogspot.com/
American Girl Dollhouse https://americangirldollhouse.wordpress.com/
American Girl Sisters http://americangirlsisters.blogspot.com/
AmericanGirl01 http://delightfullydolly.blogspot.com/
Clara’s Craft Corner https://clarascraftcorner.wordpress.com/
Cozy Comforts and Dolls http://cozycomfortsanddolls.blogspot.com/
Crafty Moms Share http://craftymomsshare.blogspot.com/
Daily Dolls http://agpalsblog.blogspot.com/
Doll Fun With Abby http://doll-fun-with-abby.webs.com/
Doll Mum Blogspot http://dollmum.blogspot.com/
Doll Things https://dollthings.wordpress.com
Doll-lightful Days https://dollightfuldays.wordpress.com/
Dolls Domain https://dollsdomain.wordpress.com/
Dolltastically Fun https://dolltasticallyfun.wordpress.com/
Flourishing by Restful Falls https://flourishingbyrestfulfalls.wordpress.com/
I Can Fly http://appalachianheritagesoaps.com/icanfly/
I love American Girl http://agfanblog2013.blogspot.com/
Inner Star Studios http://innerstarstudio.blogspot.com/
It’s a Doll World http://itsadollworld.wordpress.com/
Jazzy Janet http://jazzyjanetsblog.blogspot.com/
joanne’s 18″ dolls http://joannes18dolls.blogspot.com
Journal of Two Dolls http://journaloftwodolls.blogspot.com/
Keep calm and play with dolls http://www.weebiedolls.blogspot.com/
Leah Nay and Dolls http://leahnayanddolls.blogspot.com/

Oh, No you didn’t! the O, N and P blogs

2015-06-15 post image from Never Grow Up

It’s been awhile since I posted some blog links.  We’re up to N, O and P.  The above image comes from the fabulous Never Grow Up blog where they recently celebrated World Doll Day by, well, click on the image to see what they did!

Here are some more links (please report any broken links as you discover them or let me know if I missed anyone!):

Never Grow Up http://nevergrowupdollguide.blogspot.com/
Never Too Old For Dolls http://never2old4dolls.blogspot.com/
Oh My Dollies http://ohmydollies.blogspot.com/
Once Upon a Doll Collection http://onceuponadollcollection.blogspot.com/
one doll out there http://onedolloutthere.blogspot.com/
one girl and her many dolls http://onegirlmanydolls.blogspot.com/
Our AG Adventures http://www.ouragadventures.com/
Our AG Collages http://ouragcollages.blogspot.com/
Our Pretty Dolls http://agdfan.blogspot.co.uk/
Paper Doll World http://paper-doll-world.blogspot.com/
Paws on Keys http://www.pawsonkeys.com/
Penelope’s World http://nellieswonderfulworld.blogspot.com/
Photo AG Doll http://photoagdolls.blogspot.com/
Picture Perfect AG http://pictureperfectagblog.blogspot.com/
Pine Valley Girls Club http://pinevalleygirlsclub.blogspot.com/
Pippaloo clay food & clothing for 18″ dolls http://pippaloofordolls.blogspot.com/
Pleasantville Times http://pleasantvilletimes.blogspot.com/
Polka Dot Bee http://polkadotbee123.blogspot.com/
Polly Dolly http://polly-dolly.weebly.com/
Poppets & Posies http://poppetsandposies.blogspot.com/
Poupées de Line http://poupeesdeline.blogspot.fr/
Prairie Wind Girl http://www.prairiewindgirl.blogspot.com/
Pretty Lily an American Girl http://prettylillyanamericangirl.blogspot.com/
Pretty Little Dollies http://prettylittledolliescollab.blogspot.com/

L M N blogs

2015-04-22 image LMN blogs

It’s been over a month since I posted blog links!  The above photo comes from Never Grow Up: A Mom’s Guide to Dolls and More!  The photo links to a doll comparison post – always fun!

Here are some more blogs starting with L, M, and N.  For more M blogs, see my earlier post here.

la vie revee de Sabine http://sabinethegreat.blogspot.com/ 
Le Fabuleux Destin de Sophie Amélie http://sophie-amelie.blogspot.com/ 
Life according to a Blue Eyed Belle http://tinkisabellesworld.blogspot.com/
Lissie & Lilly http://lissieandlilly.blogspot.com/
Little dollhouse on the prairie http://mydollblog4ever.blogspot.com/
Little House of American Girl http://littlehouseofamericangirl.com/
Living A Doll’s Life http://livingadollslife.blogspot.com/
Love Believe Create http://www.lovebelievecreate.com/
Magically Melody http://www.magicallymelody.blogspot.com.au/ 
many small friends http://manysmallfriends.com/
Me and Melly http://www.meandmelly.blogspot.com.au/
MINI MAD http://wereallminimadhere.wordpress.com/
Mommy N Me AG http://mommynmeag.blogspot.com/
MY AG WORLD http://myagworld.com/
My Doll Life https://mydolllife.wordpress.com/
Never Grow Up http://nevergrowupdollguide.blogspot.com/
Never Too Old For Dolls http://never2old4dolls.blogspot.com/

How’d you like these Great blogs?

2015-03-11 image

Looking for a new blog to check out? Here are some blogs starting with the letters G and H. (please click above photo for link to featured image at Happy House of AG)

Galaxy AG Dolls http://mckennagirloftheyear.blogspot.com/
Gigi’s Doll and Craft Creations http://gigisdollcreations.blogspot.com/
Girl with the Green Doll (the) http://girlwiththegreendoll.blogspot.com/
Girly Doll Type http://girlydolltype.blogspot.com/
Glowy Zoe http://glowyzoe.blogspot.com/ 
Green Tomato Doll Studios http://greentomatodollstudios.blogspot.com/
Gumnut Street Dolls http://gumnutstreetdolls.blogspot.com.au/
HAPPYHOUSEOFAG http://happyhouseofag.wordpress.com/
Heart of Dixie Dolls https://heartofdixiedolls.wordpress.com/
Heritage Doll Fashions http://heritageclothesline.blogspot.com/

 

Every Friendly Blog

E blog photo Addie Interview

Emily and Addie from Emily and Friends are saying hi to their readers (photo links to site)!

For more E and F blogs, check out these fabulously fun and friendly links below:

Emily and Friends http://emilyandthedolls.blogspot.com/
Enchanted Doll http://www.enchanteddoll.com/ 
Fabric Cake http://fabriccake.blogspot.com/
FiveDollStars http://fivedollstars.blogspot.com/
Flanuora’s Doll Family http://flanuora.blogspot.com/
Forever American Girl http://foreveramericangir.blogspot.com/
Forever An American Girl http://foreveramericangir.blogspot.com/
Forever Love Dolls http://foreverlovedolls.blogspot.com/
Four Friends in College http://fourfriendsincollege.blogspot.com/
from echo with love http://www.fromechowithlove.com/ 
Fun with AG Fan http://funwithagfan.blogspot.com/

Here are a few inactive ones too (always good for inspiration!):

EPICBERRY http://epicberry.com/
Everything AG with Silence and Willow http://everythingagwithsilenceandwillow.blogspot.com/
Everything Emily http://emily-everythingemily.blogspot.com/
Fun with the dolls http://funwiththedolls.blogspot.com/ 

Dollingly Delightful blogs

doll mag issue

 

The D’s have it!  Doll for D, of course!

These D blogs will Delight and Deliver!

Dabbling Dani http://dabblingdani.blogspot.com/
Daring Dahl http://daringdahl.blogspot.com/
Darling Dolls http://www.darlingdolls4.blogspot.com/
Debonair Designs http://debonairdesignsblogspot.blogspot.co.uk/
Delightful World of Dolls http://delightfulworldofdolls.com/
Doll Central http://www.dollcentralstation.blogspot.com/
Doll Central American Girl News and Fun! http://dollcentral.wordpress.com/
Doll Daydreams http://www.dolldaydreams.blogspot.com/
Doll Diaries http://dolldiaries.com/
Doll It Up .com http://www.doll-it-up.com/
Doll Madness http://dollmadness.blogspot.com/
Doll Mag http://thedollmag.wordpress.com/
Doll Sold Separately http://dollsoldseparately.blogspot.com/
Doll Stars http://2dollstars.blogspot.nl/
DOLLDIYS http://dolldiys.wordpress.com/
Dollies On A Farm https://dolliesonafarm.wordpress.com/
dollightful dolls http://jackylina2013.wordpress.com/
Dollicious http://agdollicious.blogspot.ca/
DOLLS 4 EVER http://mary-clary.blogspot.kr/
Dolls and Dance http://www.dollsanddance.com/
dolls and nachos http://dollsandnachos.blogspot.com/
DOLLS AND THEN SOME https://dollsandthensome.wordpress.com/
Dolls are Best Friends Always http://www.dollsarebestfriendsalways.blogspot.com/
Dolls on da blog http://dollsondablog.blogspot.com/
DollsOnMyMind http://dollsonmymind.blogspot.com/
Dollville Post http://dollvillepost.blogspot.com/
Dolly Dorm Diaries http://dollydormdiaries.blogspot.com/ 
Dolly in the Doorway http://dollyinthedoorway.blogspot.com/
Dolly Panic http://dollypanic.blogspot.com/
Dolly Sisters http://www.agdollysisters.blogspot.com/

B Cool blogs

Basilmentos

Working our way through the lovely alphabet with blogs, we’ve come to B’s and C’s!

Here are the active B & C blogs…

Basilmentos http://basilmentos.blogspot.com/
Bear, Dolly and Moi http://beardollyandmoi.blogspot.com/
Bed-n-Blankies http://www.beds-n-blankies.com/
Bienvenue Chez les Ch’tis http://sabinethegreat.blogspot.com/  
CAMP MY AG ROCKS http://myagrocks.weebly.com/
Candidly Charlie http://www.candidlycharlie.blogspot.com/
Carrot and Claire http://carrotandclaire.blogspot.com/
Charlotte & Zoe’s World http://charlotteandzoesworld.blogspot.com/
Clarisse’s Closet (fashion blog) http://clarissescloset.wordpress.com/
Confessions of  a Doll Collectors Daughter http://dollyconfessions.wordpress.com/
Country Doll Studios http://countrydollstudios.blogspot.com/
Craftfun and more… http://craftfunandmore.wordpress.com/
cupcakebunnyfriends http://cupcakebunnyfriends.tumblr.com/

…and some inactive ones to check out too!

Bella’s Blog http://bellacutie.blogspot.com/
Blossom Ridge http://dollslives.blogspot.com/
Bolton Girls Travel Journel http://boltongirlstraveljournal.blogspot.com/
caroline’s world http://thelifeofamericangirlcarolinenow.blogspot.com/
Claire’s American Girl Dolls http://clairesagdolls.blogspot.com/

A+

There are now over 300 blogs listed on my “master” blog list.  Here are the A’s…

A blog from a peek in the pantry

A Day Late.  A Doll Short. http://adaylateadollshort.wordpress.com/
A Doll’s Day the world of play dolls http://adollsday.wordpress.com/
A Doll’s Picnic http://adollspicnic.com/
A Doll’s World http://www.wildaboutdolls.blogspot.com/
A Little Doll Will Do It http://alittledollwilldoit.blogspot.com/
A Peek Into the Pantry http://apeekintothepantry.blogspot.com/
A*G Outsider http://americangirloutsider.blogspot.com/
AG BECCA…AND MOM TOO! http://agbecca.blogspot.com/
AG BFFS http://agbffs.blogspot.com/
AG Doll Crafts http://agdollcrafts.com/
AG Dolly Sisters http://www.agdollysisters.blogspot.com/
AG Fan Site http://americangirlfansite.com/
AG For Everyone http://agforeveryone.blogspot.com/
ag in ohio http://aginohio.blogspot.com/
AG In The Shire http://agintheshire.blogspot.com/
AGDTime Blog http://agdtime.blogspot.com/
Agfernfriends http://thenewagfernfriends.blogspot.com/
ag-over-18 livejournal http://ag-over-18.livejournal.com/
Agoverseasfan http://therealagoverseasfan.blogspot.com/
AGVDC http://www.agvillesdollsclub.blogspot.com/
All Things Doll! http://www.allthingsdollcreations.blogspot.com/
Alone In A Doll World http://aloneindollworld.blogspot.com/?m=1
Always An American Girl http://alwaysanamericangirl.weebly.com/
Amazingly Adollable https://amazinglyadollable.wordpress.com/
American Girl #1 Fans http://americangirl1fans.blogspot.com/
American Girl Addicts (en francaise) http://poupeeamericaine.canalblog.com/
American Girl AJ http://americangirlaj.weebly.com/
American Girl And Craziness http://americangirlwildandcrazy.blogspot.ca/
American Girl and other Awesomeness http://americangirlandotherawesomeness.blogspot.com/
American Girl Chick http://americangirlchick.blogspot.com/
American Girl College http://americangirlcollage.blogspot.com/
American Girl Doll Diaries http://agddiaries.blogspot.com/
American Girl Dolls and Me http://americangirldollsandme.weebly.com/
American Girl Fan http://www.americangirlfan.com/
American Girl Fan 320 http://agfan320emily.wix.com/american-girl-fan320
American Girl ideas.com http://www.americangirlideas.com/
American Girl Info and News http://www.americangirlinfoandnews.blogspot.com/
American Girl Inspired http://www.americangirlinspired.blogspot.com/
American Girl Northwest http://americangirlnorthwest.blogspot.com/
American Girl Place http://americangirlplace1234.blogspot.com/
American Girl Wild and Crazy!!!!!!!!!!! http://americangirlwildandcrazy.blogspot.ca/
American Girls And Books http://agdollsandbooksseeamericangirl.blogspot.com/
americangirlguide http://americangirlguide.wordpress.com/
Among The Dolls http://www.amongthedolls.com/
An American Girl Doll Story http://anamericangirldollstory.blogspot.com/
Arts and Crafts for your American Girl Doll http://myagdollcraft.blogspot.com/
Arts and Crafts for your American Girl Doll http://myagdollcraft.blogspot.com
Arts and Crafts for your Bitty Baby Doll http://mybbdollcraft.blogspot.com/
As Told By Susie http://agsusie.blogspot.com/
Audra’s Elements of Style http://audraselements.blogspot.com/

These are INACTIVE but still fun!

A Doll For All Seasons http://adollforallseasons.blogspot.com/
A Doll In Time http://adollintime.wordpress.com/
A Doll’s Life http://lifeaccording2jenny.blogspot.com/
A little girl and her dolls http://www.alittlegirlandherdolls.blogspot.com/
Adventures in AG http://adventuresinag.blogspot.com/
Adventures in AG Land http://adventureagland.blogspot.com/
Ageha & Fiend http://novaacademy.wordpress.com/
agfriend’s american girl experience http://agfriends-americangirl-experience.blogspot.com/
Agoverseasfan http://agoverseasfan.blogspot.com/
agpeace2 http://agpeace2.blogspot.com/
AGTLC repair http://agtlcrepair.blogspot.com/
All My AG Dolls, Oh My! http://taraheartag.blogspot.com/
American Girl Doll Central https://americangirldcentral.wordpress.com/
American Girl Doll Chronicles http://www.agdollchronicles.blogspot.com/
American Girl Doll Room http://agdollroom.blogspot.com/
American Girl Friends http://dollfriends101.blogspot.com/
American Girl Garden http://americangirlgardenbydakota.blogspot.com/
Anthrodollogie http://anthrodollogie.blogspot.com/
Aurora’s Thoughts http://aurora-cohen.blogspot.com/